Happy Holidays!

It is currently 3am where I live, and my eyelids are drooping, but I couldn’t not sneak to the computer to write down a little message for you all.

Whether you celebrate anything these weeks or not, whatever you celebrate, I hope you have a festive and wonderful season. May it be void of drama and full of good food, warmth, hugs, nice books, and memories that will never fail to make you chuckle. I hope these will be the best winter holidays yet.

In short, happy holidays everyone!

(P.S. – No, I’m not very good at these things, but the sentiment is most definitely there.)

Leave a Reply

