Bout of Books: Planned Reads

Bout of Books

The new edition of Bout of Books has begun for this GMT bookworm. The time has come to swim in novels. As such, I won’t be posting reviews or any of my usual content this week. That’ll be resumed next Monday. In the meantime, I’ll be posting updates on how the reading is going.

So what will I be reading? Well, I’m aiming at four books, three of which I’ve already picked, and one I’ll chose once I finish the others. All of them will be ARCs or Goodreads First Reads. The quicker I get to my goal of being caught up there, the better.

No Return: A Novel of Jeroun Organ Reapers

If I finish No Return, I’ll then pick up Fractured by Dani Atkins. I’ll also be slowly reading bits of The Jumbies by Tracey Baptiste, which I don’t expect to finish during Bout of Books. As for the last book… you’ll know which one it is once the time arrives!

How about you? What are you reading this week? Are you joining Bout of Books?

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books: Planned Reads

Leave a Reply

