A quick update

Hello everyone!

Wow, it’s been a full month since I last wrote on the blog. I’m terribly sorry for having been so quiet and leaving you all waiting. You see, life has been having a little too much in store for me than I expected and it’s been difficult to juggle everything all at once. Let’s just say that grad school + new town + new people + travelling + work + basic life necessities = exhausted Tess.

That is not to say that I quit on the blog. I have a couple of reviews waiting to be posted that I am hoping to show you by the end of the month. Fingers crossed there’ll be a few more than that!

In the meantime, feel free to poke me here, on Twitter, Tumblr or Goodreads! I’d love to hear from you all! Make sure to tell me if you have plans for Halloween and if you’re doing NaNoWriMo next month. (Oh Merlin, it is next month, isn’t it? Does this mean it’s time to panic over having no idea what to write? More on this later…)

Thank you for reading this! Hope to talk to you all very very soon!

Leave a Reply

